• Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Are you getting a Covid Vaccine?

Yes
    90.63%
    No
    9.38%
    Life is not measured by the number of breaths you take, but by the moments that take your breath away.
    "Hating America is something best left to Mobius. He is an expert Yank hater.
    He also hates Texans and Australians, he does diversify." ~ Braindead

What for?
    I drank beer. I like beer. I still like beer. ... Do you like beer Senator?
    - Justice Brett Kavanaugh

Comment

When I can, so maybe in two months.

JM
      Jon Miller-
      I AM.CANADIAN
      GENERATION 35: The first time you see this, copy it into your sig on any forum and add 1 to the generation. Social experiment.

Comment

Originally posted by Kidicious View Post
        What for?
        Darwin at work...
        Keep on Civin'
        RIP rah, Tony Bogey & Baron O

Comment

Read this.. It's the rudest thing that I've ever heard and I've been coming here for over 20 years. I went to high school with this guy.

Brian: You won't be ever to come visit..because of taking the vaccine.

Me: Ok Brian

Brian:
          My oncolsogist said I have to stay away from people that have taken the shot

Me: Odd., since it's my liver doctor telling me to take it. Are you going to become a hermit, since you'll have no way of knowing who took it?

Brian: I know who's talking it..maybe I'll see you in the life after
          You're liver doc ,mabe should see this video
          You may get 6 months before death..
          Life is not measured by the number of breaths you take, but by the moments that take your breath away.

Comment