Originally posted by
Smiley
Now, what happens when someone's fleet is destroyed and bases are conquered but is gifted a base? I'm going to rule that they can't recieve bases in such a situation.

Now, what happens when someone's fleet is destroyed and bases are conquered but is gifted a base? I'm going to rule that they can't recieve bases in such a situation.
Previously, bases were given by posting in the thread, just after the turn. If you revert back to this mechanism you will avoid all ambiguities.
Comment