Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Are you illegal?

Downloading wise.

NOTE: I dont want links in this thread, how to's or where. All I want to know is if you download software illegaly instead of purchasing. And if so or if not, I would like to know why or why not.

Basicly, what you think about the whole thing.

Please people, try not to get this thread closed.
    Yes, always, I never buy anything I can dl.
    17.57%
    Often, I rarely buy stuff I can dl.
    25.68%
    Rarely, I mostly buy my stuff.
    36.49%
    Never!! I want to make it to God's house!
    17.57%
    I only dl Bananas.
    2.70%
    -Never argue with an idiot; He will bring you down to his level and beat you with experience.

All the time. Usually I try to use open source stuff on WinXP, but hey I have no scruples...
    "I work in IT so I'd be buggered without a computer" - Words of wisdom from Provost Harrison
    "You can be wrong AND jewish" - Wiglaf :love:

Comment

Let's just say that I know where to get stuff

Asmodean
      Im not sure what Baruk Khazad is , but if they speak Judeo-Dwarvish, that would be "blessed are the dwarves" - lord of the mark

Comment

No I am not illegal, I take offense to that very suggestion. My existence is not against the law... what is wrong with you?!!
        "Our words are backed with NUCLEAR WEAPONS!"​​

Comment

Yes, mostly. I try to stick to legal, whenever I can, though.
          (OpenOffice. )
          urgh.NSFW

Comment

ROFL!!!!!111!!!!1!!!!!1!!

sounds like a question my friend would ask. (to a young girl)
            :-p

Comment

I download virtually everything.

However, with the amount of stupid, ****y, worthless computer games I bought in my youth, the majority of software I have is store-bought.
              Rethink Refuse Reduce Reuse

Do It Ourselves

Comment