So I just beat the crap out of my first mugger

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• So I just beat the crap out of my first mugger

I was walking back from a friend's house tonight...he just graduated and he had us over for one last drunken stand. His apartment isn't far from mine.

Unfortunately, walking back I have to walk through a whole lot of people that include *******s, preps, and muggers.

A mugger came up to me tonight and said "give me what you have in my wallet"...I showed him my wallet and it had nothing it in (I'm a poor college student)...

He said "well, give me your jacket then"...I was drunk enough to say "**** you" and he tried to take it by force.

I know Ky-yu-kedo (a combination of a few marial arts that I learned in my time in Wisconsin) and he wasn't able to take anything from me.

The problem is...I took his knife and stabbed him a few times.

My question: will this come back to haunt me, or will this guy just take it like a man and not come back?

I'm slightly afraid because he assaulted me in front of my apartment, so he knows where I live, but it will take a hell of a lot of effort to get in, plus, if he goes to the 5-0, he won't get anyting but legal trouble.

I'm slightly worried that his offense will turn into my offense.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.
    "I predict your ignore will rival Ben's" - Ecofarm
    ^ The Poly equivalent of:
    "I hope you can see this 'cause I'm [flipping you off] as hard as I can" - Ignignokt the Mooninite

Why didn't you call the cops?

Oh, and move. Now.
    Christianity: The belief that a cosmic Jewish Zombie who was his own father can make you live forever if you symbolically eat his flesh and telepathically tell him you accept him as your master, so he can remove an evil force from your soul that is present in humanity because a rib-woman was convinced by a talking snake to eat from a magical tree...

Comment