No announcement yet.

If the US civil war was fought today...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• If the US civil war was fought today...

Or rather you, as the people you are today, were taken back to the 1860's. What side would you fight on? Please state if you are North or South.
    North
    57.38%
    South
    22.95%
    I'd quite happily fight for a banana
    19.67%
    "I work in IT so I'd be buggered without a computer" - Words of wisdom from Provost Harrison
    "You can be wrong AND jewish" - Wiglaf :love:

...or not from US at all
    "I work in IT so I'd be buggered without a computer" - Words of wisdom from Provost Harrison

Comment

I'd fight for the South and win.
      Because then the US would destroy itself much more quickly than it is now.
      Eventis is the only refuge of the spammer. Join us now.
      Long live teh paranoia smiley!

Comment

I live in the South and I would fight for the Union if I were taken back. The area where I was raised had numerious men fight for the Union anyway, so chances are I would have fought on that side if I had actually been born in that time period..
        Which side are we on? We're on the side of the demons, Chief. We are evil men in the gardens of paradise, sent by the forces of death to spread devastation and destruction wherever we go. I'm surprised you didn't know that. --Saul Tigh

Comment

I am a very strong pacifist yet I would fight for the North, for the simple reason that the opportunity to ruin Texas is too good to pass .

Do you think the issues have actually been resolved? I'm not an american but i know there is a lot of scarring due to the war.

Comment