what are you doing tonight

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• what are you doing tonight

it is a freinds birthday, so I am drinking bourbon (Everyone else is having beer)

Soul Caliber 2 is also being played

don't know if anything else will happen

Jon Miller
    Jon Miller-
    I AM.CANADIAN
    GENERATION 35: The first time you see this, copy it into your sig on any forum and add 1 to the generation. Social experiment.

Studying for tomorrow's midterm.
    "The issue is there are still many people out there that use religion as a crutch for bigotry and hate. Like Ben."
    Ben Kenobi: "That means I'm doing something right. "

Comment

Drinking scotch. I need it.
      "I work in IT so I'd be buggered without a computer" - Words of wisdom from Provost Harrison
      "You can be wrong AND jewish" - Wiglaf :love:

Comment

good luck asher

Whaleboy, I have tried Scotch, but I think I like Bourbon better

Jon Miller
        Jon Miller-
        I AM.CANADIAN
        GENERATION 35: The first time you see this, copy it into your sig on any forum and add 1 to the generation. Social experiment.

Comment

Re: what are you doing tonight

Originally posted by Jon Miller
          it is a freinds birthday, so I am drinking bourbon (Everyone else is having beer)

Soul Caliber 2 is also being played

don't know if anything else will happen

Jon Miller
          Wow!! Cops'll run down THAT party!!

hehe

Working til 9, then I'll go prepare my garage to store my car for the winter. Oooooooo, exciting night for me....

Spec.
          -Never argue with an idiot; He will bring you down to his level and beat you with experience.

Comment

surfin' poly for a few, then play a game or watch tv and go to bed early so I can wake up and go to school tomorrow

Comment

~180 ml of 94 proof whiskey in less than two hours

and nothing

oh well, getting drunk isn't good for me

Jon Miller
              Jon Miller-
              I AM.CANADIAN

Comment

yah