Magic to the Masses

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Magic to the Masses

New comic by me, 20 pages in all, one page per day. Enjoy! Lots of gratuitous background scenery since I'm an architecture student.
    Attached Files
    Visit First Cultural Industries
    There are reasons why I believe mankind should live in cities and let nature reclaim all the villages with the exception of a few we keep on display as horrific reminders of rural life.-Starchild
    Meat eating and the dominance and force projected over animals that is acompanies it is a gateway or parallel to other prejudiced beliefs such as classism, misogyny, and even racism. -General Ludd

Where's the funny?

Comment

On it's way.
      "Beware of he who would deny you access to information, for in his heart he dreams himself your master" - Commissioner Pravin Lal.

Comment

BRING ME THAT HORIZON, ME HEARTIES!!

ARRRR!!

Savvy?
        -30-

Comment

It may be one of those serial serious comics, Gibsie .

Nice artwork though .
          “I give you a new commandment, that you love one another. Just as I have loved you, you also should love one another. By this everyone will know that you are my disciples, if you have love for one another.”
          - John 13:34-35 (NRSV)

Comment

I agree, very nice artwork.

Comment

PinkTulipsFreeChina, it's you! This is LPetr.
              Blog | Civ2 Scenario League | leo.petr at gmail.com

Comment

page #2
                Attached Files
                Visit First Cultural Industries
                There are reasons why I believe mankind should live in cities and let nature reclaim all the villages with the exception of a few we keep on display as horrific reminders of rural life.-Starchild
                Meat eating and the dominance and force projected over animals that is acompanies it is a gateway or parallel to other prejudiced beliefs such as classism, misogyny, and even racism. -General Ludd

Comment