Paul
    22.00%
    George
    12.00%
    Ringo
    20.00%
    Their first manager was a banana
    6.00%
    "I work in IT so I'd be buggered without a computer" - Words of wisdom from Provost Harrison
    "You can be wrong AND jewish" - Wiglaf :love:

Considering the musical taste of the average Apolytoner I know McCartney is going to win

My vote is for Lennon...
    Within weeks they'll be re-opening the shipyards
    And notifying the next of kin
    Once again...

Comment

Other than Imagine, Lennon never wrote anything post-Beatles worth listening to. However, while the group lasted he was clearly the best.

Comment

Originally posted by gunkulator
        Other than Imagine, Lennon never wrote anything post-Beatles worth listening to.
        "Woman"? "Instant Karma" "Starting over? Those are great songs, and his post-beatles work was the most creative out of the band, methinks.

I voted for George.
        "Perhaps a new spirit is rising among us. If it is, let us trace its movements and pray that our own inner being may be sensitive to its guidance, for we are deeply in need of a new way beyond the darkness that seems so close around us." --MLK Jr.

Comment

John, duh.
          Christianity: The belief that a cosmic Jewish Zombie who was his own father can make you live forever if you symbolically eat his flesh and telepathically tell him you accept him as your master, so he can remove an evil force from your soul that is present in humanity because a rib-woman was convinced by a talking snake to eat from a magical tree...

Comment

Volkswagen.
            Tutto nel mondo è burla

Comment

Originally posted by Jac de Molay

"Woman"? "Instant Karma" "Starting over? Those are great songs, and his post-beatles work was the most creative out of the band, methinks.