Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

So, someone did delete my posts. And the Poly Admin didn't have the balls to tell me.

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• So, someone did delete my posts. And the Poly Admin didn't have the balls to tell me.

Seriously.

Dale just sent me this PM. You can ban me if you want, but this is a gong show of epic proportions.

Apolyton had a data breach and didn't inform its users, which is epicly shameful. Dan, Ming, etc you can PM me to discuss what is going to happen from this point on.

Subject: Lost posts

Hey mate, want to know what really happened with your lost posts?

I deleted them. Yep, 400 of your precious little spam posts. And I'd do it again. Very happily and deliberately.

If you need proof, then here it is. I used to be a staff member with admin access, and now it's gone (no more staff label, no more Col2 mod access). Also, if you notice I didn't post for a few weeks, thanks to being banned.

So ****er, what you going to do about it? Hey *******? I deleted your posts, and if there'd been a "delete all" button I would've pressed that too and all 26,000 of your spam posts would all be gone. Every single special ****er Asher moment. Gone.

Oh, you know what else I got access to whilst an admin? You personal details. Yep, eat **** and die Dave ******. 5 minutes on Google with your real name and email address and I know everything about you. And I'm going to get you ass-licker. You're dead!
    I'm not making this up. He just sent that to me.

If he's not perma-banned, you have a lot of explaining to do guys...
    "The issue is there are still many people out there that use religion as a crutch for bigotry and hate. Like Ben."
    Ben Kenobi: "That means I'm doing something right. "

To make matters worse, I actually got PMs from Ming today warning me to back off from trolling Dale.