Wanted: New newbie PBeM

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Wanted: New newbie PBeM

I am a newbie looking for a handful of players to represent their favorite faction or whatever one they're in the mood for.
    We need an volunteer "CMN" to manage passwords and who is considered in good esteem amongst the halls (or "shells") here at AC Multi. or Apolyton respectively.
    Any other kick-off advice is appreciated.
    Looking to get started immediately.
    Please reply to post or email at :

smoke_henke_kelner AT yahoo DOT com

sincerely,

'maia'

p.s. see my blip in 'active players' thread:

Last edited by maiasystemsltd; August 8, 2005, 14:01.
    The Waterboys of Legend

I'm a newbie and I'd like to participate in your PBEM as Believers.

Comment

1st reply

Okay DetriusXii,

You've got my support for claiming the 'Believers' faction as your preference in this new game. 'Cuz you were here first.
      I will play whatever is left just to encourage a good turn-out.
      I will check back to this post daily and see what we have by the end of the week. Hope that sounds kosher for you.

'maia'

P.S. gleen these two short threads (and their respective links) for good brushing up:

The Waterboys of Legend

Comment

CMN:

You may want to ask Senethro to CMN this.
        Googlie is also around, but he appears to be a bit busy playing.
        Im overly busy.
        -- What history has taught us is that people do not learn from history.
        -- Programming today is a race between software engineers striving to build bigger and better idiot-proof programs, and the Universe trying to produce bigger and better idiots. So far, the Universe is winning.

Comment

I'll join as Morgan.

I just started playing my first 2 pbem's at CGN, so I'm still a newbie too.
          no sig

Comment

monday check in

It all sounds great. Senethro is very familiar as he gets around. Gotta run. Be back daily till end of week.

-maia
            The Waterboys of Legend