Lori needs a job.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Lori needs a job.

I'm not back, but I'm desperate and will soon be homeless if I don't get a job (and refuse to move back in with my parents for some stupid reason). So poly, anyone know anyone who's hiring? I have a lot of experience slamming my hands against the keyboard rapidly, which some people sometimes decide to pay me to do for some reason. Also, I have most of an astronomy degree. Also, I used to know how to make lattes. Anybody? Technically, I need full-time (or super extra overtime) work until the end of August and then part-time work after that, but at this point I can't be picky and I need anything I can get. Monkeys? Thanks.
    Click here if you're having trouble sleeping.
    "We confess our little faults to persuade people that we have no large ones." - François de La Rochefoucauld

Sorry to hear there's trouble. Where are you located? Somewhere in Texas? Cincinnati?
    Apolyton's Grim Reaper 2008, 2010 & 2011
    RIP lest we forget... SG (2) and LaFayette -- Civ2 Succession Games Brothers-in-Arms

Comment

His ID is Location: Orion Arm. My ex is from Betelgeuse - which arm are you from?
      There's nothing wrong with the dream, my friend, the problem lies with the dreamer.

Comment

Hello Lori my name is AAHZ it is nice to meet you lol!
        Order of the Fly
        Those that cannot curse, cannot heal.

Comment

Originally posted by -Jrabbit View Post
          Sorry to hear there's trouble. Where are you located? Somewhere in Texas? Cincinnati?
          Suburbs of DC.
          "We confess our little faults to persuade people that we have no large ones." - François de La Rochefoucauld

Comment

Come and work for me at FIFA.
            “I am the president now, the president of everybody.”
            The Grinch who stole football:
            http://i2.mirror.co.uk/incoming/arti...-346543857.jpg

Comment