New Off Topic Forum Moderator

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New Off Topic Forum Moderator

I've deleted the "posts count in the OTF again" thread.
    It was a spam fest at best, and now most people know.

Time for the next major announcement!

It is with great pleasure that I announce that we have suckered somebody into being a moderator for the OTF and it's related subforums.

Against his better judgement, Drogue has agreed to take the position.

Drogue joined Apolyton back in October of 2002, and his first post ever was in the AC MP forum...

Im up for an IP game.
    Im a newbie to multiplayer (only done one on a LAN) but im pretty experienced on SP.
    Cheers guys
    He is currently a student at Oxford, and being in the UK, he will be of great assistence in monitoring the forums during the primary European posting times when the US mods are usually not available.

Drogue has been an active poster at Apolyton and we look forward to his help.

Normally, I would ask that everybody give Drogue the normal Apolyton new moderator welcome... but since some people usually dump on the new mods, I will instead ask that you try to be civil
    Keep on Civin'
    RIP rah, Tony Bogey & Baron O

Drogue? Who the hell is he? Also, I don't think you should make anybody who can't use a period or an apostrophe appropriately a mod.
    B♭3

Comment

I thought that was the normal Apolyton welcome.
      “As a lifelong member of the Columbia Business School community, I adhere to the principles of truth, integrity, and respect. I will not lie, cheat, steal, or tolerate those who do.”
      "Capitalism ho!"

Comment

Couldn't you guys have picked someone loonier?
        In Soviet Russia, Fake borises YOU.

Comment

I'm all for Drogue!
          What?

Comment

Sure, a mod that is called Drugs....

Just what we need...

Spec.
            -Never argue with an idiot; He will bring you down to his level and beat you with experience.

Comment