Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Are you ready for a terrifying ride in the world, well I hope so for your sakes!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Are you ready for a terrifying ride in the world, well I hope so for your sakes!!

Hello fellow Apolytoners, I've taken a bit of a leave of absence to deal with a few issues of mine that are now safely behind me.

To the point. I have been watching world events unfold and nothing has suprised me yet, the reason is I have had several conversations with God (reject the notion you may) and i have gathered much insight into the future events of the world as they have happened exactly as fortold.

I am no prophet by any means, but I do have the insight, and my goal here is to try to help some of you (who make it through the coming events) cope.

Now I've gone on a rant like this before, but still if anyone needs to talk to me in a pinch, my email is drathian777@yahoo.com ...... we can easily work out some sort of Instant Messaging conversation, I don't log on as much as I use to so email me and I'll be sure to get online within a day.

Now to be more clear (as clear as I am allowed to be), I'm talking about chaos and destruction you have never witnessed before in the history of the world, it will make you wish you still lived now or before in the pseudo-calm before the storm.

/offtopic
    I was watching the news today, and noticed President Bush making a joking stab at North Korea, while I agree that their long range missile program seems to be a joke now, it is not a wise idea to scoff at them and provoke a worse show down, not that I'm suprised.
    /offtopic