I'm actually looking forward to going to work

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I'm actually looking forward to going to work

It's good when you have a job you love. It's either that, or I'm crazy. Or both.

Too bad I don't get paid worth a damn. It's almost inhumane how little they are paying me.

The only bad thing is I can't play civ4 at work, and I can't post on the internet. But I really don't want to be around computers that many hours a day. I'd probably get sick of them.
    I love it
    8.16%
    I like it
    36.73%
    it's okay
    30.61%
    it sucks donkey balls
    4.08%
    I don't work- I'm in school
    12.24%
    I don't work- I'm a lazy slacker
    6.12%
    I pick bananas for a living- of course I love it
    2.04%

I like it. Job kind of sucks in some ways, is ok but not thrilling in others.

Some real jerks and weenies there, but some very cool people too, so that tips the balance.
    When all else fails, blame brown people. | Hire a teen, while they still know it all. | Trump-Palin 2016. "You're fired." "I quit."

Comment

Of course it helps I have this girl I'm interested in at work. . I think she may be interested in me. But I'm not sure. She may only be interested in being friends. But even without her, most of the people at my job seem to like me (or they do a good job pretending ). Only a couple people I've ever had a problem with. And I never see them anymore.

The place I used to work at, everyone seemed to hate me. I was making amazing money (and had the potential to make a lot more), but I quit that job. I just can't work at a place I'm not liked. That's why I could never be a boss. .

Comment

Didn't I just inform you of a better job?
        So get your Naomi Klein books and move it or I'll seriously bash your faces in! - Supercitizen to stupid students
        Be kind to the nerdiest guy in school. He will be your boss when you've grown up!

Comment

I'm not sure ****ing 300 pound women is a better job.