Greatest Exhibition In The World!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Greatest Exhibition In The World!

It just hit me. As you all know, I'm an artist. Life artist, I don't know how to paint, sing or write but that doesnt' really stop me from trying. It's not the goal, it's the journey, I like doing stuff and if someone can't appreciate it, that's ok, they're right, it sucks, so what.

OK, but time to step it up!! No more internet ramblings, no more .. other stuff. Enter THE MIND OF MINE!

Arguably not stable, I guess a bit insane in some ways, paranoid definitely and egoistic to no limits. Your typical Polytoner so to say.

The basic idea is to see what kind of dark turns human mind can get. 14 days of experiment and live art. Anything can happen. I get into a box, a big see through box, and have theme days. First day could start with A, as in Alcohol or Acid. Then with some random choose, one of chosen and I do that the whole day. Next day is B, beer or what ever... c is cannabis, d is something, e is extacy etc... then we throw in the STIMULATORS. Stimulator can be what ever. Throw in a wild pig to the box with me. I might be on ACID depending what day it is. I might kill it. It might kill me. We might fall in love and make out. THe pig might freak out before I do.

Throw in 20 pounds of jello. See me getting naked and dressing up in jello, totally wasted on something. It's like Pavlov, but human test. RING RING it's 5 o'clock getting ****ed up time! PEKKA, YOU HAVE A NEW CHALLENGE, EVERYTIME YOU HEAR THIS BELL RINGING, YOU HAVE TO BOOST UP AND DO (insert task). Then the audience who can come and go as they please, they could be interractive with it and basically determine what the tasks are. No Holds Barred.

Who knows. After 14 days, the dark starts the latest. The greatest performance art ever.

You wanna see that? You'd watch that ****. Admit it.
    In da butt.