Apolyton gun thread

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Apolyton gun thread

I'm no gun expert, so I'm curious if anyone can inform me.

What is the best weapon for each class. revolver, automatic pistol, submachine gun, assault rifle, shotgun, etc.

Yeah I was watching the history channel again. I love history channel. they just had a program on Kalashnakov weapons. They even said you can get an AK-47 for like $50 in Africa.

Anyone know where I can get one? I would love to get an AK-47. . For collecters item only of course.

I'll never know why guns seem cool to me. I guess that makes me evil.

discuss.

What's funny is they are advertising a magazine for women during the history channel's program: Tales of the gun.

Comment

I am very fond of the Minuteman missle system. It trumps most classes of firearms.
      "I say shoot'em all and let God sort it out in the end!

Comment

Since the day I played "Rainbow Six: Rogue Spear" I've been a fan of a Heckler & Koch submachine gun. It was the MP5, irc. I always used it, because it came with a silencer, so the bad guys couldn't hear you. Tango down! There was also a cool-looking austrian submachine gun. It was called the Stey Aug, or something like that.
        Let us be lazy in everything, except in loving and drinking, except in being lazy – Lessing

Comment

Personally, I like the SMG + pistol combo best - combines range and ROF, pistols load all over the place, and beats the usual SMG + SMG or SMG + plasma rifle combo most people grab unless they're close and shoot first. I'm also fond of SMG + plasma pistol, since it's also easy to find and people go down in half a second once the charge shot takes out their shields.

Comment

Depends on what you mean by 'best' is money no object, or do you mean cost effective? Furthermore, what do you want the thing for?