Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I want to play counterstike.

How do I do it?

I am a total noob. I played lots of 3d shooters, but only played CS once, on a LAN.
    urgh.NSFW

You have my sympathy. I can recommend a neural surgeon, who will fix your brain - for a small fee.

-Jam
    1) The crappy metaspam is an affront to the true manner of the artform. - Dauphin
    That's like trying to overninja a ninja when you aren't a mammal. CAN'T BE DONE. - Kassi on doublecrossing Ljube-ljcvetko
    Check out the ALL NEW Galactic Overlord Website for v2.0 and the Napoleonic Overlord Website or even the Galactic Captians Website Thanks Geocities!
    Taht 'ventisular link be woo to clyck.

Comment

as WoA said: go see a doctor/surgeon
      This space is empty... or is it?

Comment

Thanks a lot. go toss into a jar or something.
        urgh.NSFW

Comment

instructions are simple:

If you are on defense, take a sniper or any other noobish weapon and crawl behind a crate or something similar, effectively blocking the entrance to the attackers target, this is the best CS tactic there is... of course it is kinda boring as you have to wait several minutes for your enemies..

If you are on the offense, it is just as boring as you will perish at the same bottlenecks where the defenders are camping over and over again, only thing you can do is throw those big ugly grenades (weird grenades as you can throw em 100 meters away or more.. lol)
          "An archaeologist is the best husband a women can have; the older she gets, the more interested he is in her." - Agatha Christie
          "Non mortem timemus, sed cogitationem mortis." - Seneca

Comment

I haven't launched it yet. is there any way to play it online?

( I am downloading HL itself now, and I've downloaded the CS add on. I would've bought it, I am not that cheap, but there is none in stores)
            urgh.NSFW

Comment