Men!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Men!!!

I've just dumped my boyfriend, if one can call him that (having been "official" since Monday). The last three times he arranged to meet with me he cancels at the last minute to watch/play football. The fact that he likes football lost him major brownie points with me anyway. Ironically he was always rather punctual when I arrange to meet, I think our first date was the last time he turned up on his own initiative.

He was supposed to pick me up at 7.30 to go with him to Milton Keynes, but nooo some lame excuse.

Ah, though I should treat you all to my immense frustration with the male race. We suck!

On an entirely unrelated note *cough*, is it really all that normal for gay guys to stuff their crotches with tennis socks?
    "I work in IT so I'd be buggered without a computer" - Words of wisdom from Provost Harrison
    "You can be wrong AND jewish" - Wiglaf :love:

a gay guy who likes football...sorry i stopped reading there
    "The Christian way has not been tried and found wanting, it has been found to be hard and left untried" - GK Chesterton.

"The most obvious predicition about the future is that it will be mostly like the past" - Alain de Botton

Comment

Um. No...
      "The issue is there are still many people out there that use religion as a crutch for bigotry and hate. Like Ben."
      Ben Kenobi: "That means I'm doing something right. "

Comment

Rugby is justifiable. Aston Villa most certainly is not.
        "I work in IT so I'd be buggered without a computer" - Words of wisdom from Provost Harrison

Comment

Try dating a girl next time. You can bet she won't cancel a date to watch football instead

but she'll find far more idiotic reasons for doing so anyway
          A true ally stabs you in the front.