I am not a procastinator!!....anymore

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I am not a procastinator!!....anymore

Sup guys, me I'm better than last friday, came to work this morning, on time, with nothing to mention.

Just to tell you that my christmas shopping is practicly finished!! Woohoo!! I am not procrastinating this year!

Usualy I start shopping for gifts on the 21st or so. But now I have only 2 gifts left to buy! Yeehaa! And I all did it at 9a.m. in the morning with no shopping frenzy with everyone around. I was all alone, taking my time and, imagine this, I was having fun doing it!! I never thought this day woould come. Me, having fun christmas shopping.
    It's a lot better this way, I recommend it to everyone!

So, are you done? Or are you a christmas procrastinator?

Spec.
    I am! But I love christmas shopping
    13.33%
    I am not because I love christmas shopping
    6.67%
    I am because I hate christmas shopping
    20.00%
    I am not but I hate christmas shopping
    20.00%
    I am because I cant make up my mind on what I want to buy
    20.00%
    I am not but it's a hassle because I cant make up my mind on what I want to buy
    0.00%
    I never procrastinate on banana shopping!
    20.00%
    -Never argue with an idiot; He will bring you down to his level and beat you with experience.

Our shopping is finished, our cards are mailed, the tree is up, all we have to do is wait.

Comment

I don't buy gifts.
      Rethink Refuse Reduce Reuse

Do It Ourselves

Comment

Originally posted by Osweld
        I don't buy gifts.
        Why not?
        -Never argue with an idiot; He will bring you down to his level and beat you with experience.

Comment

Fixed some typos in your poll, Spec.
          (\__/) 07/07/1937 - Never forget
          (='.'=) "Claims demand evidence; extraordinary claims demand extraordinary evidence." -- Carl Sagan
          (")_(") "Starting the fire from within."

Comment