Terrible pictures of elijah

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Terrible pictures of elijah

My new college ID (couldn't be bothered to cut out the other stuff). The woman took the picture while we were having a conversation! I WASN'T READY!!!

"I work in IT so I'd be buggered without a computer" - Words of wisdom from Provost Harrison
    "You can be wrong AND jewish" - Wiglaf :love:

Is there supposed to be a picture in this thread? I can't see one.
    If I'm posting here then Counterglow must be down.

Comment

On the ID picture you look like the woman was telling you : You are a man now Elijah, you cannot bring your big bear at the university !
      Statistical anomaly.
      The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.

Comment

Looks like Geocities is messing up. The urls are:

Latest news coverage, email, free stock quotes, live scores and video are just the beginning. Discover more every day at Yahoo!

Latest news coverage, email, free stock quotes, live scores and video are just the beginning. Discover more every day at Yahoo!

DAVOUT:

EDIT: The bears name was/is (my lil brother has it now) Hector.

EDIT2: The pictures seem to be working now :S
        "I work in IT so I'd be buggered without a computer" - Words of wisdom from Provost Harrison

Comment

Somethings gone wrong... any ideas? I don't think I'm allowed to use the upload service for non-game related stuff.

Comment

You can't post Geocities links Just upload them via 'Poly upload service

Edit: Sorry, forgot that rule
            Last edited by Drogue; September 3, 2003, 13:53.
            Smile
            For though he was master of the world, he was not quite sure what to do next
            But he would think of something

"Hm. I suppose I should get my waffle a santa hat." - Kuciwalker

Comment

Why not? Get back to work!

Comment

Why oh why will people still try and use Geocities to directly link to pictures?! Oh the humanity!