What's your favorite berry?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What's your favorite berry?

Well, another pointless poll, but I just want to know which (and why).
    Strawberry
    27.27%
    Wild Strawberry
    0.00%
    Raspberry
    21.21%
    Redcurrant
    0.00%
    Blackcurrant
    0.00%
    Blueberry
    15.15%
    Gooseberry
    6.06%
    Cranberry
    6.06%
    Elderberry
    0.00%
    Blackberry
    9.09%
    Bananaberry
    15.15%
    "The world is too small in Vorarlberg". Austrian ex-vice-chancellor Hubert Gorbach in a letter to Alistar [sic] Darling, looking for a job...
    "Let me break this down for you, fresh from algebra II. A 95% chance to win 5 times means a (95*5) chance to win = 475% chance to win." Wiglaf, Court jester or hayseed, you judge.

Strawberry, its sweet, its nice, and it looks like stuff!
    "I work in IT so I'd be buggered without a computer" - Words of wisdom from Provost Harrison
    "You can be wrong AND jewish" - Wiglaf :love:

Comment

strawberry
      A lot of Republicans are not racist, but a lot of racists are Republican.

Comment

Ah, the mighty, mighty raspberry.
        "I have as much authority as the pope. I just don't have as many people who believe it." — George Carlin

Comment

I like strawberries best when they are by themselves so I voted that option. OTOH blueberry turnovers are among the greatest foods in the world!
          "I am sick and tired of people who say that if you debate and you disagree with this administration somehow you're not patriotic. We should stand up and say we are Americans and we have a right to debate and disagree with any administration." - Hillary Clinton, 2003

Comment

strawberry, but rasberry is a very, very close second. If I could vote for both I would

Comment

BTW, I voted for Raspberry. Their taste is more intensive than strawberries, exquisit I'd say. Vanilla Ice with Raspberry sauce! Myam, myam!