How much do you study?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How much do you study?

I study very little (I skim the chapter, then get on 'Poly ). I just coast along, getting A's and B+'s and the occasional B.
    I spend the majority of my time studying
    0.00%
    Always
    0.00%
    Most of the time
    0.00%
    Often
    7.69%
    Sometimes
    23.08%
    Rarely
    46.15%
    Never!
    15.38%
    Banana's don't study, neither should I
    7.69%

I never studied, at all, in high school.

Now I have to study more. Way too much during the schoolyear...
    "The issue is there are still many people out there that use religion as a crutch for bigotry and hate. Like Ben."
    Ben Kenobi: "That means I'm doing something right. "

Comment

well I was going to vote never. But I'm not actually in school- so that's why I never study.

but I voted sometimes. As that is how much I studied when I was actually in schools and such.

actually I should refine that a bit. In high school I rarely studied. But in nuclear power school I studied sometimes.

Comment

I don't spend much time studying for tests and such, but I do spend a great deal of time on my programming (which is essentially the same thing as studying for most of my classes). If I spend one hour reading the textbook and ten hours writing a program, and they're both relevant to the material, then I'd call that eleven hours worth of studying.
        <p style="font-size:1024px">HTML is disabled in signatures </p>

Comment

While in school, and this applies to college as well, an insignificant amount. I did the work assinged, some of the reading assigned (if I liked it, and felt it was important), and if after that I did not know it, well, too bad, I need my sleep.
          If you don't like reality, change it! me
          "Oh no! I am bested!" Drake
          "it is dangerous to be right when the government is wrong" Voltaire