Fezster graduates from high school

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Fezster graduates from high school

I just graduated from high school.. had the ceremony and everything.. sheesh.. standing in front of 600 people sent a chill up my spine.. But perhaps it will be more in the future.. when I am giving some speeches.. HAhaha.. when I become a dictator.. kidding.. kidding..

Well I graduated from high school..

Do I consider myself a college kid now? Well I already am accepted into North Ridge (http://www.csun.edu) so yes I do.. I can't wait...
    For there is [another] kind of violence, slower but just as deadly, destructive as the shot or the bomb in the night. This is the violence of institutions -- indifference, inaction, and decay. This is the violence that afflicts the poor, that poisons relations between men because their skin has different colors. - Bobby Kennedy (Mindless Menance of Violence)

"The issue is there are still many people out there that use religion as a crutch for bigotry and hate. Like Ben."
    Ben Kenobi: "That means I'm doing something right. "

Comment

Congradulations Fez.
      "I'm moving to the Left" - Lancer

"I imagine the neighbors on your right are estatic." - Slowwhand

Comment

Congratulations!

"I read a book twice as fast as anybody else. First, I read the beginning, and then I read the ending, and then I start in the middle and read toward whatever end I like best." - Gracie Allen

Comment

A lot of people on this forum graduated from high school this year and we didn't make threads for ourselves.
          "Yay Apoc!!!!!!!" - bipolarbear
          "At least there were some thoughts went into Apocalypse." - Urban Ranger
          "Apocalype was a great game." - DrSpike
          "In Apoc, I had one soldier who lasted through the entire game... was pretty cool. I like apoc for that reason, the soldiers are a bit more 'personal'." - General Ludd

Comment