Okay, first the bad news. Situation has changed ingame (see screenshots), and I didn't went online yesterday because I felt asleep and forgot this morning.
There's only 12-13 hours left for this turn and nothing has been done yet.
First, as you see on the screenshot PAL has reacted to our Axestack with an ultimatum.
There's only 12-13 hours left for this turn and nothing has been done yet.First, as you see on the screenshot PAL has reacted to our Axestack with an ultimatum.
I we play before PAL next turn we might snag us a couple of workers
Or does that fall under the Double Move rule?
Comment