Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Stupid question: can I join? ;)

Hi guys,

I know this DG is waaay advanced but I was wondering if I can still join? I'd like the experience for the ISDG.

Usually I don't like to start things when they're already underway (I'm rather new at poly - jan 03) and I was going to wait until this was over but, well, I can't wait

So, can I?
    A true ally stabs you in the front.

Secretary General of the U.N. & IV Emperor of the Glory of War PTWDG | VIII Consul of Apolyton PTW ISDG | GoWman in Stormia CIVDG | Lurker Troll Extraordinaire C3C ISDG Final | V Gran Huevote Team Latin Lover | Webmaster Master Zen Online | CivELO (3°)

I'm sure you can, but you'll have to choose a team. See the list on top of this page. But don't join Lux Invicta, they're already dead.

Comment

Originally posted by Sir Ralph
      I'm sure you can, but you'll have to choose a team. See the list on top of this page. But don't join Lux Invicta, they're already dead.
      Yeah, I heard about Lux's fate

I was aiming for Gathering Storm since I have a feeling that's where the warmonger crowd hangs

I'll join!

Secretary General of the U.N. & IV Emperor of the Glory of War PTWDG | VIII Consul of Apolyton PTW ISDG | GoWman in Stormia CIVDG | Lurker Troll Extraordinaire C3C ISDG Final | V Gran Huevote Team Latin Lover | Webmaster Master Zen Online | CivELO (3°)

Comment

Good. It may last a while, though, as we first poll about new members, which may last 1-2 days, and then you have to be authorized. Similar procedure as in the ISDG (I guess, as I already left the team).

Comment

No problem Dupre...I mean, Sir Ralph... This Avatar can wait...

Comment

There is a team called Glory of War, and is filled with warmongers....And you choose GS ???

"No Comment"

Comment

Originally posted by Hot_Enamel
              There is a team called Glory of War, and is filled with warmongers....And you choose GS ???