X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• So, What's Your Favorite Civ ?

I decided on mine, for now. I think.
    Aztec. Military-Religous.
    Starts with Jaguar Warrior that moves 2 and adds an expansionist aspect to the Civ.
    What's yours. and why?
    Rome
    8.54%
    Greece
    3.66%
    Germany
    6.10%
    China
    4.88%
    Japan
    4.88%
    India
    1.22%
    Aztecs
    2.44%
    Iroqois
    6.10%
    Egypt
    13.41%
    Babylon
    9.76%
    Russia
    0.00%
    America
    6.10%
    France
    14.63%
    Persia
    12.20%
    Zulu
    0.00%
    Britain
    6.10%
    Life is not measured by the number of breaths you take, but by the moments that take your breath away.
    "Hating America is something best left to Mobius. He is an expert Yank hater.
    He also hates Texans and Australians, he does diversify." ~ Braindead

I voted Britain

The english are it for me. As for playing style, I'm an empire builder. Thus expansionist is great for me. Let's you get a good tech lead (especially on huge maps). Commercial is good for reaping in those bucks, and thus getting even further ahead in tech

Asmodean
    Im not sure what Baruk Khazad is , but if they speak Judeo-Dwarvish, that would be "blessed are the dwarves" - lord of the mark

Comment

I voted for Germany. My strategy is to concentrate on expansion and peace for the beginning of the game, and I usually begin my military strike around the Industrial age. The Panzer is a great unit that reminds me the true meaning of Blitzkrieg Creating dominance in the Industrial age sets up Germany for great things for the years to follow.

Comment

I choose Rome, because of a misplaced sense of nationalism.
        In een hoerekotje aan den overkant emmekik mijn bloem verloren,
        In een hoerekotje aan den overkant bennekik mijn bloemeke kwijt

Comment