Funniest thing to happen in Spore

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Funniest thing to happen in Spore

Bet you don't get abducted by UFO's in Age of Empires!

Well I did, and I got the shots to prove it!
    Attached Files

"Very funny, Scotty. Now beam down my clothes..."
    The cake is NOT a lie. It's so delicious and moist.

The Weighted Companion Cube is cheating on you, that slut.

Comment

I saw another review where an alien came by too.
      First Master, Banan-Abbot of the Nana-stary, and Arch-Nan of the Order of the Sacred Banana.
      Marathon, the reason my friends and I have been playing the same hotseat game since 2006...

Comment

So what happened? Did you have to start over? Or just one of your guys disappeared?

Do you have a "main" guy? (like the guy you started the game with?)

I wonder if these advanced aliens can wipe out your planet while you're playing on it? That would be a bit annoying I guess.. but realism is funny.
        be free

Comment

I was close to being abducted in the creature phase, another creature got abducted just in front of me though

But I guess there's only one ufo in the game? The ufo you posted is the exact same on that was in both my games
          This space is empty... or is it?

Comment

Originally posted by Adagio
            I was close to being abducted in the creature phase, another creature got abducted just in front of me though

But I guess there's only one ufo in the game? The ufo you posted is the exact same on that was in both my games
            No, I've been buzzed by different types.

Comment

Originally posted by FrostyBoy
              So what happened? Did you have to start over? Or just one of your guys disappeared?

Do you have a "main" guy? (like the guy you started the game with?)

I wonder if these advanced aliens can wipe out your planet while you're playing on it? That would be a bit annoying I guess.. but realism is funny.