Games for GameCube

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Games for GameCube

I've just recently got a Gamecube. What games would any people here recomend for me to get?

I've also got an xbox - so i'm not interested in the cross platform games(unless the gamecube version is better ).

I got it as i was getting board with many of the 'western' type games getting released these days. I've never had a japanese(eastern) games platform before, but have heard good things about their games. So give me some suggestions as i'm no expert on this platform

oh i've already got 'The Legend of Zelda - Collector's Edition'.
    'The very basis of the liberal idea – the belief of individual freedom is what causes the chaos' - William Kristol, son of the founder of neo-conservitivism, talking about neo-con ideology and its agenda for you.info here. prove me wrong.

Bush's Republican=Neo-con for all intent and purpose. be afraid.

Metroid Prime (Metroid Prime 2 to be released soon also)
    Super Smash Bros:Melee, good single player, great multiplayer
    Mario Kart: Double Dash, see above
    Paper Mario 2, an RPG coming out soon.
    Pikmin, strategyesque puzzley thing
    Pikmin 2, see above

They are all exclusive.
    I changed my signature

Comment

ok thanks, a good mix of genres there

I guess i got it for the console rpg's and odd titles like Harvest moon and Animal crossing, trying to get a different flavour in my gaming

I've noticed the gamecube makes quite a bit of noise when accessing its cd/dvd(i dont even know which ) , atleast compared to my xbox or pc(s).

I'v heard this critisism of the Playstation before, but is this normal for the Cube?
      'The very basis of the liberal idea – the belief of individual freedom is what causes the chaos' - William Kristol, son of the founder of neo-conservitivism, talking about neo-con ideology and its agenda for you.info here. prove me wrong.

Comment