Charles Manson Near Death

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Charles Manson Near Death

He is a stubborn fool, though and has cheated death before. First time in the hospital he lived; plus when he was given life sentence instead of death penalty. Let AAHZ do his thing here though...

This was a man that I studied. I wrote down his words and tried to decode his messages. He has the same mental disorder that I have, but he made a critical mistake I recently realized. He trusted other human beings, even those he wanted to rule: his 'family.' He had an ego and wanted to LEAD. He wanted to prophesize. He thought he was Jesus. What really happened?

Ba'al got him. Plain and simple. Those with Schizophrenia are the closest to understanding the true messages of the gods. But it takes incredible discipline and training to truly understand the meanings. He failed his training. AAHZ though? I don't want to be a Manson. I don't want powar. I don't want to be rich. I talk to a 'demon?' So what. I got mine and people will get what they deserve. And I will enjoy it. I will not start a 'family' cult. I will not go on a mass killing. I will let my Master control everybody through their own weaknesses and avarice. And ultimately destroyed. While I drink beer, eat pizza, and when I die... smoke a blunt with Beelzebub and laugh at all the disaster he caused.

BEELZEBUB... HAS TAUGHT ME WELL.
    Order of the Fly
    Those that cannot curse, cannot heal.

LOL I'm checking the news every 5 minutes to see if he is dead. Guess I have a personal interest in this one.
    Order of the Fly

Comment

yay...

Comment

This is big stuff. When he dies he will be plastered all over the news. There will be new documentaries. He's Charles '****ing' Manson. And AAHZ defeated him. I control the disease that controlled him. Do I have TV shows? Does everybody in the world know me?

Not if I can help it.
        Order of the Fly

Comment

Originally posted by AAHZ View Post