If I made $500,000 a year...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• If I made $500,000 a year...

If I made $500,000 a year would you protest me(I'm a small business owner). If not, why would you protest the top 1%?
    Flash Games|Play free Games

Do you mean, would I picket your house? Sure, why not.
    <p style="font-size:1024px">HTML is disabled in signatures </p>

Comment

Originally posted by Archbob View Post
      If I made $500,000 a year would you protest me(I'm a small business owner). If not, why would you protest the top 1%?
      Yeah, I would.
      "I hope I get to punch you in the face one day" - MRT144, Imran Siddiqui
      'I'm fairly certain that a ban on me punching you in the face is not a "right" worth respecting." - loinburger

Comment

Come to think of it, I might picket your house if you made $50,000 a year. Or $5,000 a year. I've got all of these "Archbob is a douchebag" picket signs and nothing to do with them.

Comment

I don't know what this thread is about, but I'd like to subtly brag that I just got my second unsolicited raise in 4 months today. (Don't listen to anyone who tells you it's bad to have recruiters from big name companies add you on LinkedIn)

Suck it, lowlifes! Suck on it!
          "The issue is there are still many people out there that use religion as a crutch for bigotry and hate. Like Ben."
          Ben Kenobi: "That means I'm doing something right. "

Comment

What's a "solicited" raise? Does it involve leather?

Comment

Originally posted by Asher View Post
              I don't know what this thread is about, but I'd like to subtly brag that I just got my second unsolicited raise in 4 months today.

Asher, master of subtlety.
              "I hope I get to punch you in the face one day" - MRT144, Imran Siddiqui
              'I'm fairly certain that a ban on me punching you in the face is not a "right" worth respecting." - loinburger

Comment

Originally posted by loinburger View Post