yuck, I failed something

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• yuck, I failed something

I started learning the material for the Financial Math actuarial exam yesterday around maybe 2pm. It was at 8am this morning and I didn't pass

This is the first time I've failed a test since... grade school? Ever?

I will comment on this in....I think 14 hours? Can't remember.
    12-17-10 Mohamed Bouazizi NEVER FORGET
    Stadtluft Macht Frei
    Killing it is the new killing it
    Ultima Ratio Regum

Comment

obviously, this means you fail at life
      To us, it is the BEAST.

Comment

Actually, I take it back. I failed a biology test in freshman year. I forgot to show up.

Comment

If you would quit stuffling waffles in your face and think....
          Life is not measured by the number of breaths you take, but by the moments that take your breath away.
          "Hating America is something best left to Mobius. He is an expert Yank hater.
          He also hates Texans and Australians, he does diversify." ~ Braindead

Comment

I failed a semester of Algebra I in high school due to moving. Took it in summer school, finished it with over a 100%, and took honors math courses since. Now I've forgotten it all and couldn't tell a prime number from a subprime number.
            “As a lifelong member of the Columbia Business School community, I adhere to the principles of truth, integrity, and respect. I will not lie, cheat, steal, or tolerate those who do.”
            "Capitalism ho!"

Comment

I have never even heard of a "subprime number"
              Stadtluft Macht Frei
              Ultima Ratio Regum

Comment

It's the interest rate you pay to buy a house in the US when you really can't afford it.
                (\__/)
                (='.'=)
                (")_(") This is Bunny. Copy and paste bunny into your signature to help him gain world domination.

Comment

now if you hadn't been posting here, you might have passed.