Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Gramps Fawnee Jokes Thread

Three men - a Canadian farmer, Osama bin Laden and a Marine are all

> working together one day. They come across a lantern and a Genie pops out of it.

> "I will give each on you one wish, which is three wishes in total", says

> the Genie.

>> The Canadian says, "I am a farmer and my son will also

> farm. I want the land to be forever fertile in Canada." POOF! With

> the

> blink of the Genie's eye, the land in

> Canada was forever fertile for farming.

>

> Osama was amazed, so he said, "I want a wall around Afghanistan,

> Palestine, Iraq and Iran so that no infidels, Americans or Canadians

> can come in our precious land." POOF! Again, with the blink of the

> Genie's eye, there was a huge wall around those countries.

>

> The Marine says, "I am very curious. Please tell me

> more about this wall."The Genie explains, "Well, it's about 5,000 feet

> high,5oo feet thick and completely surrounds the country. Nothing can get

> in or out; it's virtually impenetrable." The Marine sits down, cracks a

> beer, smiles, and says,

> "Fill it with water."

Go ahead, someone tell me this is offensive, so I can tell ya to bite my @ZZ!!

Ok, someone else post a good one
    Yes, laugh heartily!
    33.33%
    Not if one soul gets offended
    22.22%
    Especially if folks are Tight @zzes and cant take a lil poking fun
    11.11%
    Yes, and if someone cant take a joke, tell 'em to close eyes while peeling dat Banana
    33.33%

The poll is expired.

Hi, I'm RAH and I'm a Benaholic.-rah

It ain't funny. So it can't be offensive.
    Modern man calls walking more quickly in the same direction down the same road “change.”
    The world, in the last three hundred years, has not changed except in that sense.
    The simple suggestion of a true change scandalizes and terrifies modern man. -Nicolás Gómez Dávila

Comment