The saddest thing.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• The saddest thing.

The saddest two minutes of cartoon ever(Futurama)
    Today, you are the waves of the Pacific, pushing ever eastward. You are the sequoias rising from the Sierra Nevada, defiant and enduring.

"I work in IT so I'd be buggered without a computer" - Words of wisdom from Provost Harrison
    "You can be wrong AND jewish" - Wiglaf :love:

Comment

Yeah, I can't watch the end of that episode. Too upsetting. Funny, isn't it?

But one of the YouTube comments states: "Guess what Seymour fans? The people making the new futurama episodes stated in spoilers to expect to see Seymour again."

YouTube
      Futurama
      Dogs + x infinity

Comment

Nope, but it's definately up there. Watch Grave of the Fireflies if you want your heart ripped out and stomped on.
        Christianity: The belief that a cosmic Jewish Zombie who was his own father can make you live forever if you symbolically eat his flesh and telepathically tell him you accept him as your master, so he can remove an evil force from your soul that is present in humanity because a rib-woman was convinced by a talking snake to eat from a magical tree...

Comment

Originally posted by ajbera
          YouTube
          Futurama
          Dogs + x infinity
          I changed my signature

Comment

am i the only one who realizes that

a. its a cartoon
            b. its a dog

if this is upsetting then you lead a charmed life
            "I hope I get to punch you in the face one day" - MRT144, Imran Siddiqui
            'I'm fairly certain that a ban on me punching you in the face is not a "right" worth respecting." - loinburger

Comment

The funeral of Maes Hughes in Full Metal Alchemist gets me every single time.