Parents of the year candidates

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Parents of the year candidates

It's good to see the army men teaching their daughters about violence. Remind me not to date her when she's an adult. She'd probably kill me. She's going to be one mean *****. I already feel bad for her future boyfriends.

-Never argue with an idiot; He will bring you down to his level and beat you with experience.

Comment

Originally posted by Spec
      "I work in IT so I'd be buggered without a computer" - Words of wisdom from Provost Harrison
      "You can be wrong AND jewish" - Wiglaf :love:

Comment

Just when you think you've seen it all...

Unbelievable...
        Keep on Civin'
        RIP rah, Tony Bogey & Baron O

Comment

wow. What great parenting.. not to mention getting your friend's son beaten up while he was trusted into your care.
          In da butt.
          "Do not worry if others do not understand you. Instead worry if you do not understand others." - Confucius
          THE UNDEFEATED SUPERCITIZEN w:4 t:2 l:1 (DON'T ASK!)
          "God is dead" - Nietzsche. "Nietzsche is dead" - God.

Comment

Instructing a 3 year old to beat up a 5 year old ????

Wow!! The 5 year old was probably very smart not to have "defended " himself-- the dad might have then thrashed him for "hitting a girl"
            You don't get to 300 losses without being a pretty exceptional goaltender.-- Ben Kenobi speaking of Roberto Luongo

Comment

that 5 year old will be scarred for life. He will turn into an anti-war activist.

Comment

That boy has a horrible future.
                "Yay Apoc!!!!!!!" - bipolarbear
                "At least there were some thoughts went into Apocalypse." - Urban Ranger
                "Apocalype was a great game." - DrSpike
                "In Apoc, I had one soldier who lasted through the entire game... was pretty cool. I like apoc for that reason, the soldiers are a bit more 'personal'." - General Ludd

Comment