Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Let the terrible end of the world type times roll again.....

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Let the terrible end of the world type times roll again.....

Mark my words, this crisis in the middle east which in spreading like wildfire will be the ignition for the clash of civilizations/cultures that will change the shape of the world in only a few years from now. Now I'm no prophet or wishing doom on anyone in spite of my often agitated rantings, but the causualties will be tremendous from this, we will see chaos that dwarfs World War II, mark my words.

The poor Danes will wish to forget this part of history, never before has Denmark been the source of the world's powder keg exploding until now.... They are not a violent people (at least past the middle ages, weren't they some part of the Holy Roman Empire (losely) technically, I forget, but i digress)

I can see the big picture, the units on the chess board converging.... and it will probably blow your mind, you may find yourself thinking that reality has suddenly turned into some bad B- Sci-fi Apocolyptic film, but I assure this is our reality NOW.

The religious fanatics in their zest for blood and rightousness, will probably lose what they value most, the holy land (especially with the rate Iran is heading towards). And with that I pray may the days of bigoted religious dogma be over in the world.

I don't want this thread closed, deleted etc.... comment on it as you wish.... and possibly archive it... cause I want proof, here that I was the one that said I told you so!

My advice, avoid dwelling in any big cities (unfortunately my brother and his family have chosen to ignore my advice for the time being), and no vacations in the middle east. And if you live in Isreal, get the hell out before it is too late.

EOM.

Mark my words

-Thorn
    Yes
    25.00%
    No, you're full of it (please post here with why)
    40.00%