i put off doing things
    65.22%
    i do most things when i need to
    17.39%
    im perfect
    0.00%
    "If you obey all the rules, you miss all the fun." -Katherine Hepburn

Have a banana.
    Why can't you be a non-conformist just like everybody else?

It's no good (from an evolutionary point of view) to have the physique of Tarzan if you have the sex drive of a philosopher. -- Michael Ruse
    The Nedaverse I can accept, but not the Berzaverse. There can only be so many alternate realities. -- Elok

Comment

I am the most unmotivated person in the world.

I always choose the first job I'm offered. I never look around for other jobs. I settle on the easier job with no chance of career advancement.

Despite this, I'm not a big procrastinator for some reason. I just hate looking for jobs. And I hate responsibility.

Comment

The promise that death will come soon to thine enemies?
        B♭3

Comment

Putting everything off is fine.

I have done it all my life, and don't seem to have suffered because of it.
          Desperados of the world, unite. You have nothing to lose but your dignity.......

Comment

what is the best way to motivate yourself to do things
            that you don't like to do?

whos a procrastinator ?
            I don't really feel like going into it right now mkay?
            Monkey!!!

Comment

The best motivation is to excel yourself. To be able to say..."I told you I could do it"
              Que l’Univers n’est qu’un défaut dans la pureté de Non-être.

- Paul Valery

Comment

Re: motivation

Originally posted by boann
                what is the best way to motivate yourself to do things
                that you don't like to do?
                To just do it.

Actually, I find that the things that I don't want to do are the things that need doing the most. So I just search my feelings, figure out what is it that I want to avoid the most, and do that particular thing.