Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello All

Hello,

Name as it is, James Otis. Some might recognize the name, some might not. Look at the signature below for a little clue, my friends.

To the point, now.

I am currently in work on an American Revolution scenario, seeing that I am an expert in the subject. It WILL contain tons of new units, for I am not Alex the Magnificent, I am still a very good artist, not on paper, due to the British putting taxes on our paint these days.

Now, any suggestions on the scenario? I plan for it to be the best American Revolution scenario yet. There will be either one event file for each side, or maybe two, depending on how time shall go. Many special events and wonders, etc. I do believe it will be an outstanding scenario, followed by a French and Indian War scenario (even though it was before the American Revolution) a few months later, but I can't guarentee I will have the time for that scenario, but I probably will.

To the chase, now, I believe.

Any suggestions on ANYTHING including wonders, units, city improvements, events, etc? I'd be glad to hear them. Thanks.

------------------
    -James Otis, protester of the writs of assistance.
    Down with the Townshend Acts!

Loyalists, Regulators and Congreve Rockets. I'm an Alex Hamilton man myself, we're in the same bar.
    "You give a guy a crown and it goes straight to his head."
    -OOTS

Comment

You're russian

Comment

Nyet, nyet, Amerikanets
        -OOTS

Comment

Michael, Loyalists were not exactly military. They were more like people who favored King George III and England. Some joined the regulars, but not many.

No, I am not Russian. I know Alex the Magnificent is, and I like his work, but I am not Russian.

------------------

Comment

Oh good! I've been waiting for a good War for Independence scenario and I'm too lazy to make one myself!

------------------
            I'm worst at what I do best and for this gift I feel blessed