Crusader Kings - The joys of Roleplay

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Crusader Kings - The joys of Roleplay

Once again I started playing CK, now with the new 1.4 patch it is a lot more stable and fun. The thing I like most about it is the vast roleplaying possibilities, as CK is a character-based game.

Now that´s where the fun starts! Have you ever wondered about teenager moms? Yes? Then have a look at this:
    Attached Files
    Heinrich, King of Germany, Duke of Saxony in Cyclotron's amazing Holy Roman Empire NES
    Let me eat your yummy brain!
    "be like Micha!" - Cyclotron

I tell you, those pagans do witchcraft! I mean, which zealous Christian is able to reproduce at the age of four???

What other funny things have you run across while playing CK? Post pictures if possible!

My second-favourite episode is the five year old "lustful" brat... (THAT is precocious...)
    Heinrich, King of Germany, Duke of Saxony in Cyclotron's amazing Holy Roman Empire NES

Comment

I just own it for a week or so. Have not finished one complete game yet. I like CK generally very much, although some elements still need change IMO (and I'm glad they are still patching it).
      Blah

Comment

I haven't acutally played it yet.
        Christianity: The belief that a cosmic Jewish Zombie who was his own father can make you live forever if you symbolically eat his flesh and telepathically tell him you accept him as your master, so he can remove an evil force from your soul that is present in humanity because a rib-woman was convinced by a talking snake to eat from a magical tree...

Comment

Oh you definately should! It´s great fun! (Though it becomes incredibly easy once you find out "the trick"...

Comment