Rome backstabers?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Rome backstabers?

Alright im not an awesome civ 3 player im only 12 yrs old. I just started playing regeant and need some advice. I am Egypt and it is the year 1250AD. I am the most powerful civ on my continent. The continent is shaped like a crescent i own the top half Rome owns the small middle and Persia owns the bottom fourth. Rome and i have a right of passage. Lately they have been sending tons and tons of legionaries up through my empire. Am i just parenoid or are they going to backstab me?

something new. Persia has declared war on me

Comment

Very likely. Is there any open spaces they could be heading towards? Do they have a city in your area?
      I am very reticentto sign RoP unless I need it.
      Now that Persia has declared, get Rome to join your side, so you do not have a tag team.
      I would say ypu are off and running, lots of players never get off warlord.

Comment

Good to see the next generation of Civ players.

I didn't start playing until I was 15 :/
        AI:C3C Debug Game Report (Part1) :C3C Debug Game Report (Part2)
        Strategy:The Machiavellian Doctrine
        Visit my WebsiteMonkey Dew

Comment

I was like 13 when I lost my civirginity
          A true ally stabs you in the front.

Secretary General of the U.N. & IV Emperor of the Glory of War PTWDG | VIII Consul of Apolyton PTW ISDG | GoWman in Stormia CIVDG | Lurker Troll Extraordinaire C3C ISDG Final | V Gran Huevote Team Latin Lover | Webmaster Master Zen Online | CivELO (3°)

Comment

Originally posted by Master Zen
            I was like 13 when I lost my civirginity
            That's not a pretty image Zen.
            AI:C3C Debug Game Report (Part1) :C3C Debug Game Report (Part2)
            Strategy:The Machiavellian Doctrine
            Visit my WebsiteMonkey Dew

Comment

Originally posted by dexters

That's not a pretty image Zen.

Maybe not, but it was a 'turnig point' in his life.