• Show
Clear All

• SNESA 2 Awards Nominations

The Categories Are:

Most Realistic

Funniest

Most Erratic

Best Writer

Nominations will go for one week. If you wish to add a category, please just post it here with the nominee. This is different as all nominated will be put up to vote, but only the first 4 nominated will be voted on.

Current Standings

Most Realistic:
    Giovanni
    Jonny

Funniest:
    Metaliturtle
    Mr Nobody

Most Erratic:
    civman2000

Best Written Piece:
    Captain
    Last edited by Metaliturtle; July 11, 2002, 14:14.
    First Master, Banan-Abbot of the Nana-stary, and Arch-Nan of the Order of the Sacred Banana.
    Marathon, the reason my friends and I have been playing the same hotseat game since 2006...

Question

I have a question:

Are these awards only for SNESA 2 itself or for all the stories & writers on the forum?

Comment

Just SNESA 2
      First Master, Banan-Abbot of the Nana-stary, and Arch-Nan of the Order of the Sacred Banana.
      Marathon, the reason my friends and I have been playing the same hotseat game since 2006...

Comment

Just for SNESA2.

My choices:

Most Realistic
        Jonny

Funniest
        hmmm...Mr Nobody maybe?

Most Erratic
        civman2000

Best Writer
        Captain, no one else close

Person who added the most intrigue and other such things to make it fun:
        civman2000

Comment

I see.

Comment

civman, your new category is too close to most erratic

Comment

I'd like to nominate *clicks his fingers trying to remember*.... that guy i banned from SNESA's forever.... the 1 with the Incans......

(Checks the thread)

Crazy Bill

For most erratic
              Or maybe crazyest
              least realistic

I see you don't remember either metaliturtle