Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

How do you get a moderator to come here ?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How do you get a moderator to come here ?

Seriously,

Whatever personnality conflict there may be between Civman2000 and Ming, it seems to me that he's been doing a hell of a job keeping this forum alive.

Come on Mods, give him a chance ! Nobody's been taking care of this place since Anatolia left, except for Civman2000.
    What?

don't give me that much credit...steele was the one that started the story contest...and I'm not that bad off with ming (i dont think )...but really, why hasnt anyone come?

Comment

Yeah really, Civman should be the moderator, Steele started it, but he's got other stuff going on, and we need a moderator!!
      First Master, Banan-Abbot of the Nana-stary, and Arch-Nan of the Order of the Sacred Banana.
      Marathon, the reason my friends and I have been playing the same hotseat game since 2006...

Comment

I'm honored! MWAHAHAHA Sovy Kurosei shall feel my wrath!!!

Just joking

Comment

I move that if Civman is made moderator, he cannot use his powers for the stifling of Sovy, c'mon Civman, Sovy's friggin cool
          First Master, Banan-Abbot of the Nana-stary, and Arch-Nan of the Order of the Sacred Banana.
          Marathon, the reason my friends and I have been playing the same hotseat game since 2006...

Comment

No Crisis too big or small in any Civ III succession game can stop me...

Heheheheh

Oh well, Civman is pretty active... Yeah, he can be a mod :P

Comment

the thread in the community forum got turned into a spam thread by a few idiots ...

Comment

I don't think any of us will be made moderator, but it would be nice if at least one person could have the same "privileges" as Anatolia.

Apologies to Steele : you're right Civman, he started it... but you're here now.
                What?

Comment