GoW Emperor Elections.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• GoW Emperor Elections.

Since GoW is currently in an Anarchy, I therefore have just as much authority as GF or Panzer.

Having set up no system to deal with ties in our idiocy of a Republic, and since it does not really effect overall GoW policy, I hereby am polling the public forum for our official tie-breaker. (hey, this is Anarchy, I can do whatever I want, what is GF/Panzer going to do?)

So, 3 days, choices are

GhengisFarb
    Panzer32
    Banana

If GF should see fit to remove me and ban me from the team I also hereby formally request asylum with one of the remaining teams. Anyone in need of a semi-decent ambassador? I have some minor experience in PR as well...
    GhengisFarb
    34.62%
    Panzer 32
    42.31%
    Banana
    23.08%

The poll is expired.

One who has a surplus of the unorthodox shall attain surpassing victories. - Sun Pin
    You're wierd. - Krill

An UnOrthOdOx Hobby

I think a short summation of their respective stances on the issues (particularly GoW's relations with the other teams ) would assist us non-Warmongerers in making a choice.

-Arrian

p.s. oh, and if you do get kicked out, drop me a line
    grog want tank...Grog Want Tank... GROG WANT TANK!

The trick isn't to break some eggs to make an omelette, it's convincing the eggs to break themselves in order to aspire to omelettehood.

Comment

I do believe we have excess wine...

I could maybe find it in my heart to share some of this with those who support me
      Proud Member of the ISDG Apolyton Team; Member #2 in the Apolyton Yact Club.
      King of Trafalgar and Lord of all Isolationia in the Civ III PTW Glory of War team.
      ---------
      May God Bless.

Comment

Mmmm, wine. I like wine.

In vino veritas.

-Arrian

The trick isn't to break some eggs to make an omelette, it's convincing the eggs to break themselves in order to aspire to omelettehood.

Comment