BEST of the BEST / Poll

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• BEST of the BEST / Poll

How many of us will be interested in having a Hall of Fame for CIV3 players of this Forum ?

I think it would be a good idea because you could download the Best players games to see some strategy.

Bragging Rights also.
    Yes, I would be Interested
    44.83%
    No , don't care for one.
    44.83%
    What's a Hall of Fame?
    10.34%

The poll is expired.

Last edited by Wizard55; April 18, 2003, 13:09.

where's the Banana option

Sos groso, sabelo!
    "Yo a mis equipos los coloco bien el la cancha, lo que pasa es que cuando empieza el partido los jugadores se mueven" - Alfio "Coco" Basile

"En el fútbol la que manda es la pelota" - Ángel Cappa

Comment

I am new to making polls, so I don't know what a Banana option would be!

Comment

You'll learn in time. In my year and a half here, I eventually understood the wisdom of the great banana, but it wasn't easy nor short. Stick in 'Poly, and you shall see the light too
        "I have been reading up on the universe and have come to the conclusion that the universe is a good thing." -- Dissident
        "I never had the need to have a boner." -- Dissident
        "I have never cut off my penis when I was upset over a girl." -- Dis

Comment

Originally posted by Wizard55
          I am new to making polls, so I don't know what a Banana option would be!
          Every poll that is done on 'Poly, if it is to be taken seriously, should have "banana" as one of the options. Usually it's the last option and means "I Don't care".

In your poll, for instance, the last option would be something like:

"They need a Hall of Bananas".

ACK!
          Don't try to confuse the issue with half-truths and gorilla dust!

Comment

Could be nice ... but what will it be based on?

Highscores in diferent difficulty settings to start with and ...?

AJ