Deity
    4.85%

the one and only
    -deity-

Comment

Originally posted by chiren
      the one and only
      -deity-
      And you don't mind loosing all the time?
      Somebody told me I should get a signature.

Comment

Blimey, I can't even imagine Deity level. I'm still getting a resounding kicking at Warlord.
        I've seen things that you people wouldn't believe.

Comment

Chieftan because winning is everything.

Comment

i play......on warlord. shhhhh!

Comment

Currently playing Warlord. I'm giving the comp a run for it's money at the mo, so stepping up a notch in the next game or two is probably in order.
              Orange and Tangerine Juice. More mellow than an orange, more orangy than a tangerine. It's alot like me, but without all the pulp.

~~ Shamelessly stolen from someone with talent.

Comment

I used to play Deity on Civ 2... but I am still learning Civ 3 so I am on Cheiftan until I start racking up some good scores. Then I'll progressivley move up as I learn moer and more about the game.

Comment

currently I start my games on emperor,
                  but played much regent last month because of the tournament.

I'm beginning to understand and win emperor, thus I'll soon move on to my favourite civ2 level...... deity
                  Formerly known as "CyberShy"
                  Carpe Diem tamen Memento Mori

Comment

Yeah, emperor it is. Tried regent and monarch. The conclusion:
                    Theres no point winning if the AI doesnt cheat anough
                    A bit challenge, but hey winnning then tastes hundreds percents sweeter!
                    Que l’Univers n’est qu’un défaut dans la pureté de Non-être.

- Paul Valery

Comment

Monarch.

Comment