What are you

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What are you

I am moslty scientific, but some militaristic.
    Scientific
    47.47%
    Militaristic
    9.09%
    Expansionistic
    22.22%
    Diplomatic
    12.12%
    Money-maker
    5.05%
    Trade fanatic
    4.04%
    The greatest generals in history didn't use war simulations, they just played Civ 2

An old saying goes "For every language a man knows, he is that many times a man"
    Therefore, George Bush is half a man.

I'm a Scientific Diplomatic Trader, right up to the point where I think I can **** the opposition...

[EDIT] Good God! It censored the word "****"! Surely it was only a year or two ago that adverts for "The spy that ****ged me" were plastered around on 20-foot billboards...

Weird.

Comment

you definitely need more options, for example balanced, spaceship rusher, and other...

Comment

I am definitely an expansionist with heavy diplomatic inclinations.

Not sure how much you can improve diplomacy over SMAC/X when it is only single player. I hope it surprises me...

Comment

My option is not there; the tile-improvement fanatic

Comment

I put my vote down for moneymaker. The money is only a means to an end, and that end is science and infrastructure. And I also love to share the wealth with the AI's, so i guess I must be diplomatic too.
            I'm also a tile-improvment fanatic.

Comment

i'd vote for Diplomatic as I love diplo games in civ2 MP... as for SP who cares !!!
              GM of MAFIA #40 ,#41, #43, #45,#47,#49-#51,#53-#58,#61,#68,#70, #71

Comment

You forgot to have the vote selection "any (or every) which way you can" (I voted expansionist).

Since I don't know how strong (or weak) the opposition is, I try to grab every piece of land I can until mid-game. But I almost never have revolts, and rarely entertainers, so you know I balance out with the improvements.