CivIII tech: Music Theory

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• CivIII tech: Music Theory

As a musician, I must express my admiration for the inclusion of such a technology in CivIII. Music, and the musical sciences, have always played a large part in the evolution of culture. Music is often the banner which is flown to herald the glory of culture.

Music can also be torture - Britney spears
    be free

Comment

Music can alos have beautiful performers - Britney Spears. But here music does suck, probably like she does.

Music theory was a very good addition to the tech tree.
      However, it is difficult to believe that 2 times 2 does not equal 4; does that make it true? On the other hand, is it really so difficult simply to accept everything that one has been brought up on and that has gradually struck deep roots – what is considered truth in the circle of moreover, really comforts and elevates man? Is that more difficult than to strike new paths, fighting the habitual, experiencing the insecurity of independence and the frequent wavering of one’s feelings and even one’s conscience, proceeding often without any consolation, but ever with the eternal goal of the true, the beautiful, and the good? - F.N.

Comment

Not to mention music's effect on the early development of the human brain. Let there be more music - but it's got to be music with both depth and emotive power.

Comment

Originally posted by TechWins
          Music can alos have beautiful performers - Britney Spears. But here music does suck, probably like she does.
          Oi, isn't the appropriate smily ""?
          Världsstad - Dom lokala genrenas vän
          Mick102, 102,3 Umeå, Måndagar 20-21

Comment

You people are disgusting...

I'm building a wagon! On some other part of the internets, obviously (but not that other site).

Comment

Yeah, we people are disgusting; music isn't. Except for Britney-oops-I-did-the-same-song-again-Spears