The reign of Roadishi II

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• The reign of Roadishi II

I have the save. Actually I have had the save for quite a while but was expecting ormzud to play next.

Whatever....

Before ending the current turn I plan to do a little map trading, change 3 bushi builds to Samauri Archers for only one more turn each, and try to trade gpt for some techs. Should we go for optional techs towards Ninja or required techs towards Bushido?

There are 2 Urakami Sumari Archers and 1 Tokugawa Yambushi polluting our lands. Should we ask them to leave?

Please discuss these and any other concerns you nay have.

Roadishi II
    I used to be a builder. That was before I played Civ III

Good to see you here Roadishi

Enjoy
    Gurka 17, People of the Valley
    I am of the Horde.

Comment

Re: The reign of Roadishi II

Originally posted by roadcage
      Before ending the current turn I plan to do a little map trading, change 3 bushi builds to Samauri Archers for only one more turn each, and try to trade gpt for some techs. Should we go for optional techs towards Ninja or required techs towards Bushido?
      I would say we need to get some decent upgrades for our Bushi first.

But, more important, I would keep the cash at home, short-rushing units for a while. You might want to watch for opportunities to rush and short-rush units. This, in my opinion, is the better use of our income at the moment. We can get techs by extortion.

Originally posted by roadcage
      There are 2 Urakami Sumari Archers and 1 Tokugawa Yambushi polluting our lands. Should we ask them to leave?
      No. We are weaker, so they might declare war. We can not have that until the Matsunaga are gone.

Well, we are at war, so I guess the target is simple: Win it! (Or at least kick them hard. )
      Seriously. Kung freaking fu.

Comment

I don't see the point of building Bushido at this point unless the immedate plan for them is to use as MP to free up Sam Archers.