MrWhereItsAt
    78.57%
    Banana (abstain)
    21.43%

The poll is expired.

Resident Filipina Lady Boy Expert.

Number 2......

what will we do if the banana wins?
    If you're interested in participating in the first Civ 5 Community Game then please visit: http://www.weplayciv.com/forums/forum.php

Comment

Eat it, then declare MWIA the winner anyway.
      oh god how did this get here I am not good with livejournal

Comment

Despite my vendetta with MWIA, he might make a good president.

BUt I voted banana anyway.
        Eventis is the only refuge of the spammer. Join us now.
        Long live teh paranoia smiley!

Comment

Banana does live closer to my timezone, but MWIA is far more active.

Comment

both are tempting... but MWIA is less of a fruit.
            Resident Filipina Lady Boy Expert.

Comment

As someone who proudly supported MrWIA right from the start, I am honored to have the opportunity to be able to vote for such a fine candidate!

Comment

BANANA

all bow to the fruity yellow candidate (option number 2 that is) ; )

Comment

I also supported MWIA from the start. Do a great job man
                  "Yay Apoc!!!!!!!" - bipolarbear
                  "At least there were some thoughts went into Apocalypse." - Urban Ranger
                  "Apocalype was a great game." - DrSpike
                  "In Apoc, I had one soldier who lasted through the entire game... was pretty cool. I like apoc for that reason, the soldiers are a bit more 'personal'." - General Ludd

Comment

Okay, I realize its probably easy to let divinity go to your head, but this Banana guy is running for way too many offices.

Comment

*looks at the two candidates*

ALL HAIL MWIA, OUR NEW PHARAOH AND IMPERATOR, REPRESENTATIVE OR OUR gOd AND lOrd THE GREAT BANANA (no relation) AND RULER FOR EVER*

* for easy convinience, the length of time "for ever" has been changed to 1 month (The management)
                      If you don't like reality, change it! me