X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Damn newbies

Why cant you make them register?

I get server busy like three times today

It probably has something to do with the recent influx of Finns...

Comment

I get server busy once a week so it no problem really
      The difference between genius and stupidity is that genius has its limits

Hydey the no-limits man.

Comment

hey hey...........

i'm a newbie

i havnt had a problem with busy servers in the whole..... what 4 or 5 days i been comming here....
        DarlinKell..... =)

Comment

I've gotten several server busy messages the past few days. It probably is a combination of the latest civ3 patch release and the Finnish invasion...

Comment

The warning message should be changed to "..... or the maximum number of Finns has been exceeded..."
            One day Canada will rule the world, and then we'll all be sorry.

Comment

I hate newbies.

Comment

maybe the newbies actually click thru some adds and buy things, unlike the old timers.
                Gaius Mucius Scaevola Sinistra
                Japher: "crap, did I just post in this thread?"
                "Bloody hell, Lefty.....number one in my list of persons I have no intention of annoying, ever." Bugs ****ing Bunny
                From a 6th grader who readily adpated to internet culture: "Pay attention now, because your opinions suck"

Comment

Exactly. They can't be bad for business...

Besides, I'd hardly say that being here a year means that you're no longer a newbie...
                  <p style="font-size:1024px">HTML is disabled in signatures </p>

Comment

Originally posted by Sagacious Dolphin
                    The warning message should be changed to "..... or the maximum number of Finns has been exceeded..."
                    Well, the flood has (apparently) ceased. You may all deliver a sigh of relief. But the Evil Finland - thread is still getting views all the time.