Looking for PBEM game!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Looking for PBEM game!

I'm looking for any number of people to play a PBEM game of SMAC. I can set it up, but seeing as this is my first time doing the multiplayer thing i'd be more than happy to let someone else handle it. All factions are up for grabs (i'll play whatever no one else wants.)
    My email is belvadave@shaw.ca

I'm up for a game!

I call Morgan
    Self-proclaimed
    King of the World

Comment

alrighty, good stuff, how many people do you want to wait for, before we get this shindig going? any preference?

Comment

I'd like the University, if you need another player.

-Jam
        1) The crappy metaspam is an affront to the true manner of the artform. - Dauphin
        That's like trying to overninja a ninja when you aren't a mammal. CAN'T BE DONE. - Kassi on doublecrossing Ljube-ljcvetko
        Check out the ALL NEW Galactic Overlord Website for v2.0 and the Napoleonic Overlord Website or even the Galactic Captians Website Thanks Geocities!
        Taht 'ventisular link be woo to clyck.

Comment

Definitely, definitely, the more the merrier as they say. so that's gaians, morganites and the university taken.... and like i said, i'll take whatevers left. that's four people now, so we can start the game or wait for more, whatever you guys prefer.

Comment

I'm up for another game - as the Spartans or the Believers

Googlie

Comment

I'll take the Hive given what's left. Or the Peacekeepers if it's a large map.
              The worst form of insubordination is being right - Keith D., marine veteran. A dictator will starve to the last civilian - self-quoted
              And on the eigth day, God realized it was Monday, and created caffeine. And behold, it was very good. - self-quoted
              Klaatu: I'm impatient with stupidity. My people have learned to live without it.
              Mr. Harley: I'm afraid my people haven't. I'm very sorry… I wish it were otherwise.